News at Seasons Living

Community News

Return To Blog
Seasons Living Logo with Pinnacle Quality Insight Badge

2021 Customer Experience Award from Pinnacle Quality Insight

Seasons Living Communities Receive 2021 Customer Experience Award from Pinnacle Quality Insight

Lake Oswego, OR (February 2021) — Seasons Living, an industry-leading senior living operator, is proud to announce that the following communities are recipients of Pinnacle Quality Insight's 2021 Customer Experience AwardTM: Parkland Memory Care, Sea View Senior Living, Wheatfields Senior Living, Sun Oak Senior Living, Rosewood Memory Care, Willow Creek Memory Care, The Lodge In Sisters, Bayberry Commons, and Forest Creek Memory Care. Each qualifying community earned the award in the category of Overall Satisfaction; all of our Seasons Living communities display a continued dedication to providing Best in Class senior healthcare services.

"Winning an award like this isn't to put a plaque on our front desk. It's about really stepping up our customer experience to make our residents and their family members comfortable in their homes. Our communities are delighted to have received the feedback we have from our residents and their family members so we could improve and serve the best way possible," said Dan Williams, Principal | COO of Seasons Living.

Since 1998, Seasons Living has placed a strong emphasis on ensuring that every resident's individual needs are met. Over the course of 2020, a sampling of each community's residents and their families has participated in monthly telephone interviews that include open-ended questions and the opportunity to rate specific categories. Every month, communities gathered their real-time survey results to understand the resident's needs better and make improvements when necessary. 

By qualifying for the Pinnacle Customer Experience Award™, each Seasons Living community listed has satisfied the rigorous demand of scoring in the top 15% of the nation across a 12-month average. Communities can achieve this Best in Class distinction on a monthly basis in many categories designed to reflect each patient's experience accurately.



Seasons Living

Our mission is to positively influence every resident, family member, and colleague we serve. Founded in 1998, Seasons Living specializes in the senior care industry, operating eleven communities in seven states. The principle that guides our communities are unwavering: our most significant asset is the dedication to serving our residents.

Learn More